Tell Us About Your Gift

Our Staff
Kevin R. Janser
Senior Vice President, Memorial Healthcare System
President, Memorial & Joe DiMaggio Children's Hospital Foundations

kjanser@mhs.net

Aleksandra Andrianopoulos
Specialist, Accounts Payable
aandrianopoulos@mhs.net

Jennifer Barb
Manager, Special Events
jbarb@mhs.net

Heidi Bocul
Coordinator, Database Systems
jbocul@mhs.net

Karey Bosack Greenstein, J.D.
Director of Planned Giving
kgreenstein@mhs.net

Craig Cohen
Director of Sponsorship Development
crcohen@mhs.net

Kim Carbo, Ed.D.
Director of Community Development
kcarbo@mhs.net

Don Eachus
Director of Development
deachus@mhs.net

Babette Ferre-Kosar
Development Director of Cancer Institute
bkosar@mhs.net

Jackie Johnstone
Director of Annual Giving
jjohnstone@mhs.net

Natalie Medina
Clerk, Data Entry
namedina@mhs.net

Sandra Ocampo
Executive Secretary
socampo@mhs.net

Sharon Truske
Director of Major Gifts
struske@mhs.net

Nancy Vidaurre
Coordinator, Foundation Grants
nvidaurre@mhs.net

Joe DiMaggio Children's Hospital Foundation
3329 Johnson Street
Hollywood, FL 33021
Telephone: (954) 265-3454

Your gift to Joe DiMaggio Children's Hospital Foundation can make a meaningful impact on our mission. If you have included or are considering including a gift to Joe DiMaggio Children's Hospital Foundation as part of your estate plan or in the form of another gift, please let us know. We would like to recognize you for your support.

* Required fields

 *
 *
 *

Thank You

Thank you for your interest in supporting Joe DiMaggio Children's Hospital Foundation.

One of our gift planning representatives will contact you to discuss your charitable plans.

scriptsknown