Text Resize

Our Mission

Joe DiMaggio Children's Hospital Foundation
(954) 265-7242
3329 Johnson Street
Hollywood, FL 33021
jdchfoundation@mhs.net
Our Staff
Kevin R. Janser
Senior Vice President, Memorial Healthcare System
President, Memorial & Joe DiMaggio Children's Hospital Foundations

kjanser@mhs.net

Aleksandra Andrianopoulos
Specialist, Accounts Payable
aandrianopoulos@mhs.net

Jennifer Barb
Manager, Special Events
jbarb@mhs.net

Heidi Bocul
Coordinator, Database Systems
jbocul@mhs.net

Karey Bosack Greenstein, J.D.
Director of Planned Giving
jdchcrescendo@mhs.net

Craig Cohen
Director of Sponsorship Development
crcohen@mhs.net

Kim Carbo, Ed.D.
Director of Community Development
kcarbo@mhs.net

Don Eachus
Director of Development
deachus@mhs.net

Babette Ferre-Kosar
Development Director of Cancer Institute
bkosar@mhs.net

Jackie Johnstone
Director of Annual Giving
jjohnstone@mhs.net

Natalie Medina
Clerk, Data Entry
namedina@mhs.net

Sandra Ocampo
Executive Secretary
socampo@mhs.net

Sharon Truske
Director of Major Gifts
struske@mhs.net

Nancy Vidaurre
Coordinator, Foundation Grants
nvidaurre@mhs.net

Established in 1994, Joe DiMaggio Children's Hospital Foundation provides philanthropic support to Joe DiMaggio Children's Hospital and ensures the ongoing availability of safe, quality, cost-effective, patient- and family-centered care, regardless of one's ability to pay, with the goal of improving the health of the community it serves.

Dedicated to supporting healthcare for the children served by Joe DiMaggio Children's Hospital, the Foundation is the central agency through which charitable contributions are made. A volunteer Board of Directors, comprised of prominent business and community leaders and physicians, oversees all aspects of the Foundation's operations.

The mission of Joe DiMaggio Children's Hospital Foundation is to secure philanthropic funding in support of Memorial Healthcare System's mission to heal the body, mind and spirit of those it touches.

scriptsknown